Database Tools Table Maintenance
This feature lets you purge expired data from data tables in your database. Be very careful when using this dialog, as data that is purged through this process is lost, and cannot be restored.
- . The data tables are grouped by the purpose they serve. Select the tables you want to purge from the list.
- . The total number of data rows in this table that currently holds data. This includes live and expired rows.
- . The total number of expired data rows in this table. Expired data is data that has been rolled up, and has not yet been purged by the application or has not been reused. These are rows that are marked for deletion, or have been kept longer than needed, according to your data roll-up settings.
Click to remove those records from the database.